Carine Antunes (Outreach Assistant)
Pierre-Marie Aubert (Research Fellow Food and agriculture policies)
Noura Bakkour (Project Manager)
Aurore Bertinetti (Administrative Assistant)
Laura Brimont (Research Fellow New Prosperity)
Lucien Chabason (Senior advisor)
Lucas Chancel (Research Fellow New Prosperity)
Julie Cohen (Outreach Assistant)
Michel Colombier (Scientific director)
Elise Coudane (Events and Outreach Manager)
Lisa Dacosta (Secretary-General)
Damien  Demailly (Coordinator New Prosperity Programme)
Alexandra Deprez (Research Fellow Climate and International Negotiations)
Delphine Donger (Communications and Media Officer)
Laetitia Dupraz (Management Assistant)
Marion Gourdin (Digital Manager)
Renaud Lapeyre (Research Fellow Biodiversity and Environmental Services)
Yann Laurans (Programme Director Biodiversity)
Alexandre Magnan (Research Fellow Vulnerability and Adaptation to Climate Change)
Mathilde Mathieu (Research Fellow Climate and Energy Policies)
Roberta Pierfederici (Research Fellow Deep Decarbonization Pathways Project)
Aleksandar Rankovic (Research Fellow Biodiversity and Science-Society Interactions)
Vincent Renard (Senior advisor. Urban Fabric)
Teresa Ribera (Director)
Julien Rochette (Coordinator Oceans and Coastal Zones Programme)
Andreas Rudinger (Research Fellow Climate and Energy Policies)
Oliver Sartor (Research Fellow Climate and Energy Policies)
Mathieu Saujot (Research Fellow Urban Fabric)
Thomas Spencer (Programme Director Climate)
Lucilia Tanchereau (Administrative Manager)
Laurence Tubiana (Founder)
Henri Waisman (Coordinator of the Deep Decarbonization Pathways Project)
Xin Wang (Research Fellow Climate and Energy Policies - China)
Glen Wright (Research Fellow International Marine Policy)
Michael  Zammit Cutajar (Senior Advisor Climate Negotiations)

Associate researchers

Chris Bataille (Associate Researcher)
Jean-Pierre Gattuso (Associate Researcher)