Yann Laurans participates in this online discussion organised by the Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung Institute and the Institute for Agriculture and Trade Policy (IATP).


  • Anna Cavazzini, MEP, The Greens/EFA Group in the European Parliament, Brussels, chair of the EP Committee on Internal Market and Consumer Protection and Vice-Chair of the EP Delegation for relations with Brazil
  • Maureen Santos, Policy Officer, Federation of Organizations for Social and Educational Assistance, Rio de Janeiro
  •  Shefali Sharma, Director of the Institute for Agriculture and Trade Policy (IATP), European office

Moderated by: Lisa Tostado, Head of International Climate, Trade and Agriculture Policy Programme, Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung Brussels Office