A presentation by Élisabeth Hege and Tancrède Voituriez at the launch of the work of the first WG as part of the process of developing the ODD Roadmap under the chairmanship of Ms Brune Poirson, secretary of State to the minister of State, minister of Ecological and Solidarity Transition, and M Jean-Baptiste Lemoyne, secretary of State to the Minister of Europe and Foreign Affairs.